Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff & Office Directory

Not sure who to contact?
Call Reception at 503.636.8141 or 1.800.634.9982,
or email the Office of Human Resources.


A

Andrus, Mary

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7046
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • mandrus@marylhurst.edu

Art and Interior Design, Program Assistant

Avirom, Noah

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.675.3971
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • navirom@marylhurst.edu

 

 


B

Bauer, Marlene

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7060
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • mbauer@marylhurst.edu

Beer, Laura

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7052
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • lbeer@marylhurst.edu

Bokowski, Debrah

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4038
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • dbokowski@marylhurst.edu

Boucek, Simona

  • Office of Marketing and University Communications
  • Phone 503.699.6302
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • sboucek@marylhurst.edu

Brown, Lynn

Buchanan, Ehren

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.4030
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • ebuchanan@marylhurst.edu

 


C

Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment

Chee, Kelly Ann

Cowgill, Lisa

Cunningham, Dennis

 


D

Dabrowski, Jan

Dardis, Greg

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3969
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • gdardis@marylhurst.edu

Denny, David

Dreyfuss, Simeon

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6273
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • sdreyfuss@marylhurst.edu

Duong, Khanh

 


E

 


F

Fisher, Bradley

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.534.7070
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • bfisher@marylhurst.edu

Fowler, Jacqueline

 


G

Gillon, Sean

 


H

Haek, John

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7053
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jhaek@marylhurst.edu

Heinrich, Jay

Heinrich, Kim

Hiss, Nancy

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7058
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • nhiss@marylhurst.edu

Huckins, Cindy

 


I

Interdisciplinary Studies, Master of Arts, Program Coordinator

 


J

Johnson, Sheila

 


K

Kohlman, Kyle

Krause, Michelle

 


L

Lockwood, Rebecca

  • Departments: Communication, Media & Culture; English; Human Sciences; MU Core
  • Phone 503.699.6313
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • rlockwood@marylhurst.edu

Lynch, Karen

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6330
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • klynch@marylhurst.edu

 


M

Marketing and University Communications, Office of

McBride, Julia

Mclaughlin, Rachell

Mentor Program

Murney, Kathleen


 


N

 


O

O'Connell-Roussell, Sheila

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4021
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • soconnell@marylhurst.edu

 


P

Pederson, Karen

Phou, Michael

 


R

Randolph, Mike

Rivoire, Bill

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3968
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • brivoire@marylhurst.edu

Rollins, Rich

Ross, Emily

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7054
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • eross@marylhurst.edu

Roussell, Jerry

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6305
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • jroussell@marylhurst.edu

 


S

Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies, Department of

Shell, Blake

Shoen Library Interlibrary Loan

Shore, Annette

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.699.6332
  • Fax 503.636/9526
  • ashore@marylhurst.edu

Smith, Justin

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.4067
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jsmith@marylhurst.edu

Spayde, Jessica

Student Accounts

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.699.6278
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • cashier@marylhurst.edu

Sysyn, Nicola

 


T

Turner, Chris

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7045
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • cturner@marylhurst.edu

 


U

Urang, John

 


V

Vaught, Jonathan

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.7020
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • jvaught@marylhurst.edu

Virtual Warehouse

 


W

Webmaster

Whelan, Michael

 


Y

Yeung, Olivia

 


Z

Related News

See All News

Jennifer Sasser Leads Conversations about Dying

Dr. Jennifer Sasser, human sciences chair and gerontology program director, is one of several experts who will lead Oregon Humanities' Talking About Dying Series starting in September 2015.

Wendi Butler Gives Talk on Marketing Planning

Wendi Butler, sustainable business faculty, will give a breakfast talk about marketing planning at PCC's Newberg Center on September 9, 2015.

Calendar

See All Events

July 20, 2015 – September 30, 2015

Paintings by Michael S. Dambach

In his artist’s statement, Michael S. Dambach writes: “Any movie, whether critically acclaimed or less well received can provide source materia...

READ MORE

September 02, 2015

Navigating Longer Lives: The Basics of Aging Mastery

Join Dr. Jennifer Sasser, human sciences department chair, as she leads this introduction to the Aging Mastery Program and its philosophy with a sp...

READ MORE

September 12, 2015

AAUW Presents: Alicia Temple

Alicia Temple, policy director of Planned Parenthood Advocates of Oregon, will discuss the electoral and legislative advocacy work being done on be...

READ MORE

GIVE

Support Marylhurst University. Gifts of all sizes make a difference!

DONATE NOW

©2013 Marylhurst University