Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff & Office Directory

Not sure who to contact?
Call Reception at 503.636.8141 or 1.800.634.9982,
or email the Office of Human Resources.


A

Andrus, Mary

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7046
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • mandrus@marylhurst.edu

Art and Interior Design, Program Assistant


B

Beattie, Simona

Beer, Laura

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7052
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • lbeer@marylhurst.edu

Bokowski, Debrah

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4038
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • dbokowski@marylhurst.edu

Brown, Lynn


C

Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment

Chee, Kelly Ann


D

Dabrowski, Jan

Dardis, Greg

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3969
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • gdardis@marylhurst.edu

Denny, David

Duong, Khanh


E


F

Fisher, Bradley

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.534.7070
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • bfisher@marylhurst.edu

Fowler, Jacqueline

Franklin, Derek


G

Gillon, Sean


H

Haek, John

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7053
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jhaek@marylhurst.edu

Heinrich, Jay

Heinrich, Kim

Hiss, Nancy

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7058
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • nhiss@marylhurst.edu

Huckins, Cindy


I

Interdisciplinary Studies, Master of Arts, Program Coordinator


J

Johnson, Sheila


K

Kohlman, Kyle

Krause, Michelle


L

Layman, Elizabeth

  • Office of Marketing and University Communications
  • Phone 503.699.6325
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • elayman@marylhurst.edu

Lockwood, Rebecca

  • Departments: Communication, Media & Culture; English; Human Sciences
  • Phone 503.699.6313
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • rlockwood@marylhurst.edu

Lynch, Karen

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies; MU Core
  • Phone 503.699.6330
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • klynch@marylhurst.edu


M

Marketing and University Communications, Office of

McBride, Julia

Mclaughlin, Rachell

Murney, Kathleen



N


O

O'Connell-Roussell, Sheila

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4021
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • soconnell@marylhurst.edu


P

Pederson, Karen

Phou, Michael


Q


R

Randolph, Mike

Rivoire, Bill

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3968
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • brivoire@marylhurst.edu

Rollins, Rich

Ross, Emily

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7054
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • eross@marylhurst.edu

Roussell, Jerry

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6305
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • jroussell@marylhurst.edu


S

Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies, Department of

Shell, Blake

Shoen Library Interlibrary Loan

Shore, Annette

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.699.6332
  • Fax 503.636/9526
  • ashore@marylhurst.edu

Smith, Justin

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.4067
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jsmith@marylhurst.edu

Spayde, Jessica

Student Accounts

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.699.6278
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • cashier@marylhurst.edu

Sysyn, Nicola


T

Turner, Chris

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7045
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • cturner@marylhurst.edu


U

Urang, John


V

Vaught, Jonathan

Virtual Warehouse


W

Webmaster

Whelan, Michael


Y


Z

Office of Admissions

Related News

See All News

Marylhurst Recognized as Leader in Sustainability

Clackamas County awarded Marylhurst University the highest possible recognition in its Leaders in Sustainability program, Gold certification, on April 20, 2016.

Marylhurst Makes Sustainability Strides

In celebration of Earth Day 2016, the university published its first official Sustainability Policy, highlighting its commitment to environmental awareness.

Calendar

See All Events

March 29, 2016 – May 13, 2016

The Art Gym: Covers, Adaptions, and the Scarcity of Blue

The Art Gym at Marylhurst University will present Covers, Adaptations, and the Scarcity of Blue, featuring new work from Donald Morgan and Virginia...

READ MORE

May 02, 2016

Solatium Vigil

Michelle Wodtli and her group Solatium will be providing a music prayer vigil in honor of Our Blessed Mother as well as for hope and healing in the...

READ MORE

May 07, 2016

Artist Talk & Catalogue Release

The Art Gym at Marylhurst University will present Covers, Adaptations, and the Scarcity of Blue, featuring new work from Donald Morgan and Virginia...

READ MORE

GIVE

Support Marylhurst University. Gifts of all sizes make a difference!

DONATE NOW

© Marylhurst University