Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff & Office Directory

Not sure who to contact?
Call Reception at 503.636.8141 or 1.800.634.9982,
or email the Office of Admissions.


A

Art and Interior Design, Department of

Avirom, Noah

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.675.3971
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • navirom@marylhurst.edu

 

 


B

Bauer, Marlene

Boucek, Simona

  • Office of Marketing and University Communications
  • Phone 503.699.6302
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • sboucek@marylhurst.edu

Brown, Lynn

Buchanan, Ehren

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.4030
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • ebuchanan@marylhurst.edu

 


C

Carter, Susan

  • Master of Arts in Interdisciplinary Studies Department
  • Phone 503.534.7035
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • scarter@marylhurst.edu

Caton, Christine

  • Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment
  • Phone 503.534.4072
  • Fax 503.534.4026
  • ccaton@marylhurst.edu

Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment

Chee, Kelly Ann

Cowgill, Lisa

 


D

Dreyfuss, Simeon

  • Marylhurst Core Program
  • Department of Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6273
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • sdreyfuss@marylhurst.edu

Duong, Khanh

 


E

 


F

Fisher, Bradley

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.534.7070
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • bfisher@marylhurst.edu

Fowler, Jacqueline

Fritzsche, Vincent

 


G

Gillon, Sean

Graves, Adam

 


H

Heinrich, Jay

Hiss, Nancy

Huckins, Cindy

 


I

Interdisciplinary Studies, Master of Arts in

 


J

Johnson, Sheila

 


K

Krause, Michelle

 


L

Lockwood, Rebecca

  • Departments: Communication Studies, Culture and Media, English, Human Sciences, MU Core
  • Phone 503.699.6313
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • rlockwood@marylhurst.edu

Lynch, Karen

  • Departments:  Interdisciplinary Studies, MAIS, Graduate Religious Studies, Science & Math
  • Phone 503.699.6330
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • klynch@marylhurst.edu

 


M

Marcus, Susan

Marketing and University Communications, Office of

  • Phone for Digital, Web, Social 503.699.6247
    Phone for Advertising, Media Relations, General 503.699.6247
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • univcom@marylhurst.edu

Mentor Program

 


N

 


O

O'Connell-Roussell, Sheila

 


P

Pederson, Karen

Phou, Michael

 


R

Rivoire, Bill

 


S

Shell, Blake

Shoen Library Interlibrary Loan

Spayde, Jessica

Student Accounts

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.699.6278
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • cashier@marylhurst.edu

Sysyn, Nicola

 


T

Turner, Chris

 


U

 


V

Vaught, Jonathan

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.7020
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • jvaught@marylhurst.edu

Ventura, Paul

  • School of Business
  • Department of Sustainable Business
  • Phone 503.534.4008
  • Fax 503.534.4006
  • pventura@marylhurst.edu

Virtual Warehouse

 


W

Webmaster

Whelan, Michael

 


Y

Yeung, Olivia

 


Z

Zuelke, Bill

Related News

See All News

Jennifer Sasser Published in International Journal

An essay by Dr. Jennifer Sasser, gerontology program director, was published in the International Journal of Reminiscence and Lifelong Learning in January 2015.

Lillieth Grand Published in Spectrums Magazine

Lillieth Grand, music therapy faculty, published an article in the winter 2014 issue of Spectrums Magazine, a regional publication on autism issues.

Calendar

See All Events

January 03, 2015 – March 12, 2015

The Faces of Marylhurst Project

Renowned Northwest artist Dennis Cunningham has an annual tradition – make a self-portrait. In the summer of 2014, Cunningham incorporated a "hig...

READ MORE

March 01, 2015

Submissions for Student Digital Video and Animation Festival now being accepted

The Department of Culture & Media is accepting submissions for the third annual student video competition. Open to active students of Mt. Hood Comm...

READ MORE

March 06, 2015

MARYLHURST MUSIC DEPARTMENT PRESENTS Duke Ellington's Sacred Concerts, Part II

The second of a three-year project performing Duke Ellington's complete set of SACRED CONCERTS, for choir, jazz band, soloists and dancers. With t...

READ MORE

GIVE

Support Marylhurst University. Gifts of all sizes make a difference!

DONATE NOW

©2013 Marylhurst University