Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff & Office Directory

Not sure who to contact?
Call Reception at 503.636.8141 or 1.800.634.9982,
or email the Office of Human Resources.


A

Andrus, Mary

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7046
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • mandrus@marylhurst.edu

Art and Interior Design, Program Assistant


B

Beattie, Simona

Beer, Laura

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7052
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • lbeer@marylhurst.edu

Bokowski, Debrah

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4038
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • dbokowski@marylhurst.edu

Brown, Lynn


C

Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment

Chee, Kelly Ann


D

Dabrowski, Jan

Dardis, Greg

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3969
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • gdardis@marylhurst.edu

Denny, David

Duong, Khanh


E


F

Fisher, Bradley

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.534.7070
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • bfisher@marylhurst.edu

Fowler, Jacqueline

Franklin, Derek


G

Gillon, Sean


H

Haek, John

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7053
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jhaek@marylhurst.edu

Heinrich, Jay

Heinrich, Kim

Hiss, Nancy

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7058
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • nhiss@marylhurst.edu

Huckins, Cindy


I

Interdisciplinary Studies, Master of Arts, Program Coordinator


J

Johnson, Sheila


K

Kohlman, Kyle

Krause, Michelle


L

Layman, Elizabeth

  • Office of Marketing and University Communications
  • Phone 503.699.6325
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • elayman@marylhurst.edu

Lockwood, Rebecca

  • Departments: Communication, Media & Culture; English; Human Sciences
  • Phone 503.699.6313
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • rlockwood@marylhurst.edu

Lynch, Karen

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies; MU Core
  • Phone 503.699.6330
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • klynch@marylhurst.edu


M

Marketing and University Communications, Office of

McBride, Julia

Mclaughlin, Rachell

Murney, Kathleen



N


O

O'Connell-Roussell, Sheila

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4021
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • soconnell@marylhurst.edu


P

Pederson, Karen

Phou, Michael


Q


R

Randolph, Mike

Rivoire, Bill

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3968
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • brivoire@marylhurst.edu

Rollins, Rich

Ross, Emily

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7054
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • eross@marylhurst.edu

Roussell, Jerry

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6305
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • jroussell@marylhurst.edu


S

Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies, Department of

Shell, Blake

Shoen Library Interlibrary Loan

Shore, Annette

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.699.6332
  • Fax 503.636/9526
  • ashore@marylhurst.edu

Smith, Justin

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.4067
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jsmith@marylhurst.edu

Spayde, Jessica

Student Accounts

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.699.6278
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • cashier@marylhurst.edu

Sysyn, Nicola


T

Turner, Chris

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7045
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • cturner@marylhurst.edu


U

Urang, John


V

Vaught, Jonathan

Virtual Warehouse


W

Webmaster

Whelan, Michael


Y


Z

Related News

See All News

Anna Marie Spindler Speaks on Humanitarian Issues

MBA alum Anna Marie Spindler will give a talk titled One Woman's Humanitarian Experiences at the Columbia Center for the Arts in Hood River on May 25, 2016.

PCC Agreement Makes Transfers Easy

Marylhurst and Portland Community College entered into an official agreement in May 2016, aiming to remove barriers for PCC students to complete a four-year degree at Marylhurst.

Calendar

See All Events

May 25, 2016

Science Lab Wednesday: Fire & Flame

Join us on select Wednesdays, anytime between 12 noon and 3 pm, for a demonstration in the science lab. On every Science Wednesday we will also h...

READ MORE

May 25, 2016

Jazz Ensemble: Bend Tour Gig

The Marylhurst Jazz Ensemble hits the road, traveling to Bend and Sisters in May 2016. Come hear them perform at The Lot.

READ MORE

May 26, 2016

Jazz Ensemble: Bend Tour Gig

The Marylhurst Jazz Ensemble hits the road, traveling to Bend and Sisters in May 2016. Come hear them perform at Crux Fermantation Project. Time TBD.

READ MORE

GIVE

Support Marylhurst University. Gifts of all sizes make a difference!

DONATE NOW

© Marylhurst University