Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff & Office Directory

Not sure who to contact?
Call Reception at 503.636.8141 or 1.800.634.9982,
or email the Office of Human Resources.


A

Andrus, Mary

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7046
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • mandrus@marylhurst.edu

Art and Interior Design, Program Assistant

Avirom, Noah

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.675.3971
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • navirom@marylhurst.edu


B

Beattie, Simona

Beer, Laura

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7052
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • lbeer@marylhurst.edu

Bokowski, Debrah

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4038
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • dbokowski@marylhurst.edu

Brown, Lynn

Buchanan, Ehren

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.4030
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • ebuchanan@marylhurst.edu


C

Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment

Chee, Kelly Ann

Cowgill, Lisa

Cunningham, Dennis


D

Dabrowski, Jan

Dardis, Greg

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3969
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • gdardis@marylhurst.edu

Denny, David

Duong, Khanh


E


F

Fisher, Bradley

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.534.7070
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • bfisher@marylhurst.edu

Fowler, Jacqueline

Franklin, Derek


G

Gillon, Sean


H

Haek, John

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7053
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jhaek@marylhurst.edu

Heinrich, Jay

Heinrich, Kim

Hiss, Nancy

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7058
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • nhiss@marylhurst.edu

Huckins, Cindy


I

Interdisciplinary Studies, Master of Arts, Program Coordinator


J

Johnson, Sheila


K

Kohlman, Kyle

Krause, Michelle


L

Layman, Elizabeth

  • Office of Marketing and University Communications
  • Phone 503.699.6325
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • elayman@marylhurst.edu

Lockwood, Rebecca

  • Departments: Communication, Media & Culture; English; Human Sciences; MU Core
  • Phone 503.699.6313
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • rlockwood@marylhurst.edu

Lynch, Karen

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6330
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • klynch@marylhurst.edu


M

Marketing and University Communications, Office of

McBride, Julia

Mclaughlin, Rachell

Murney, Kathleen



N


O

O'Connell-Roussell, Sheila

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4021
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • soconnell@marylhurst.edu


P

Pederson, Karen

Phou, Michael


Q


R

Randolph, Mike

Rivoire, Bill

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3968
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • brivoire@marylhurst.edu

Rollins, Rich

Ross, Emily

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7054
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • eross@marylhurst.edu

Roussell, Jerry

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6305
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • jroussell@marylhurst.edu


S

Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies, Department of

Shell, Blake

Shoen Library Interlibrary Loan

Shore, Annette

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.699.6332
  • Fax 503.636/9526
  • ashore@marylhurst.edu

Smith, Justin

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.4067
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jsmith@marylhurst.edu

Spayde, Jessica

Student Accounts

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.699.6278
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • cashier@marylhurst.edu

Sysyn, Nicola


T

Turner, Chris

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7045
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • cturner@marylhurst.edu


U

Urang, John


V

Vaught, Jonathan

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.7020
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • jvaught@marylhurst.edu

Virtual Warehouse


W

Webmaster

Whelan, Michael


Y


Z

Related News

See All News

Marylhurst Ranks in Top 10 Great Values

Marylhurst University's online programs garnered a Top 10 ranking in Portland from Great Value Colleges in January 2016.

Chamber Choir to Compete in Ireland

The Marylhurst Chamber Choir will travel to Ireland at the end of April to compete and perform at the Cork International Choir Festival.

Calendar

See All Events

January 11, 2016 – March 20, 2016

Print Arts NW Exhibition

Art exhibition features select works by Print Arts Northwest artists. Founded in 1981, Print Arts Northwest (PAN) advocates the art of printmaking ...

READ MORE

January 12, 2016 – March 05, 2016

Group Painting Exhibition at The Art Gym

The Art Gym will present "and from this distance one might never imagine that it is alive," a group exhibition featuring 10 Pacific Northwest artis...

READ MORE

February 09, 2016

Students: Housing Focus Group

If Marylhurst University offered on-campus housing for students, would you be interested? What amenities would you need? What would you need for fo...

READ MORE

GIVE

Support Marylhurst University. Gifts of all sizes make a difference!

DONATE NOW

© Marylhurst University