Staff and Office Directories –  Marylhurst University

Welcome to Marylhurst. This is a staff and office directory of everyone who works on our campus – including regular faculty, staff and key offices. Not sure who to contact? Call Marylhurst’s main reception line at 503.636.8141 or 1.800.634.9982, or email the Office of Human Resources.

Jump to:

[Main Marylhurst Offices]
[Marylhurst Faculty and Staff]

Main Marylhurst University Offices

A – D | E – H | I – P | Q – T | U – Z


A – D

Admissions, Office of
Phone 503.699.6268
Fax 503.699.6320
admissions@marylhurst.edu

Advising Center
Phone 503.534.4050
Fax 503.699.6320
advisingcenter@marylhurst.edu

Alumni Relations, Office of
Phone 503.699.6327
Fax 503.636.3870
alumni@marylhurst.edu

Art Gym
Phone 503.699.6243
Fax 503.636.9526
artgym@marylhurst.edu

Bon Appetit
Food Service
Phone 503.534.4034
Fax 503.534.4019
bonappetit@marylhurst.edu

Bookstore
Phone 503.699.6245
Fax 503.534.4085
bookstore@marylhurst.edu

Campus Ministry
Phone 503.534.4066
Fax 503.636.9526
campmin@marylhurst.edu

Career Services, Office of
Phone 503.699.6271
Fax 503.636.9526
careerservices@marylhurst.edu

Center for Learning & Technology
Phone 503.699.6318
Fax 503.699.6328
helpdesk@marylhurst.edu

Credit for Prior Learning
Phone 503.699.6260
Fax 503.534.4026
pla@marylhurst.edu

Development, Office of
Phone 503.699.6251
Fax 503.636.3870
spittenger@marylhurst.edu

Disability Services
Office of Student Services
Phone 503.534.4073
Fax 503.697.5596
adaservices@marylhurst.edu


E – H

Facilities and Security, Office of
Phone 503.699.6262
Fax 503.636.9526
mstruloeff@marylhurst.edu

Finance and Administration, Office of
Phone 503.534.7027
Fax 503.534.4086
jchambers@marylhurst.edu

Financial Aid, Office of
Phone 503.699.6253
Fax 503.635.6585
finaid@marylhurst.edu

Food Service
Phone 503.534.4034
Fax 503.534.4019
bonappetit@marylhurst.edu

Help Desk
Office of Information Technology Services
Phone 503.699.6318
Fax 503.636.1957
helpdesk@marylhurst.edu

Human Resources, Office of
Phone 503.699.6256
Fax 503.635.0139
hresources@marylhurst.edu


I – P

Interior Design Resource Lab
Phone 503.534.7066
Fax 503.636.9526
interiordesign@marylhurst.edu

ITS, Academic & Support Services
Phone 503.699.6318
Fax 503.699.6328
helpdesk@marylhurst.edu

ITS, Enterprise & Infrastructure
Phone 503.699.6318
Fax 503.699.6328
helpdesk@marylhurst.edu

Marketing and University Communications, Office of
Phone 503.699.6247
Fax 503.636.3870
univcom@marylhurst.edu

Math Resource Center
Phone 503.534.4046
Fax 503.636.9526
math@marylhurst.edu

President, Office of the
Phone 503.699.6266
Fax 503.697.3351
president@marylhurst.edu

Prior Learning Assessment
Phone 503.699.6260
Fax 503.534.4026
pla@marylhurst.edu

Professional Development Center
Phone 503.534.4012
Fax 503.534.4026
lbrown@marylhurst.edu


Q – T

Reception
Phone 503.636.8141
Fax 503.636.9526
reception@marylhurst.edu

Registrar, Office of the
Phone 503.699.6267
Fax 503.697.5596
registrar@marylhurst.edu

Shoen Library
Phone 503.699.6261
Fax 503.636.1957
library@marylhurst.edu

Shoen Library Interlibrary Loan
Phone 503.699.6261, ext. 3355
Fax 503.636.1957
clio@marylhurst.edu

Shoen Library Reference Desk
Phone 503.534.7040
Fax 503.636.1957
reference@marylhurst.edu

Shoen Library Reserves
Phone 503.699.6261
Fax 503.636.1957
reference@marylhurst.edu

Student Accounts
Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
Phone 503.699.6278
Fax 503.534.4086
cashier@marylhurst.edu

Student Organizations
slc-chair@marylhurst.edu
Student Services

Student Services, Office of
Phone 503.534.4073
Fax 503.697.5596
jjagodnik@marylhurst.edu


U – Z

University Events
Phone 503.699.6311
Fax 503.697.3351
events@marylhurst.edu

Veteran Services
Advising Center
Phone 503.534.4081
Fax 503.699.6320
veteranservices@marylhurst.edu

Virtual Warehouse
Marylhurst University Campus Store
Phone 503.699.6245
Fax 503.534.4085
muvw@marylhurst.edu

Website – Marylhurst University
Office of Marketing & University Communications
Phone 503.699.6247
Fax 503.636.3870
website@marylhurst.edu

Writing Center
Phone 503.699.6277
Fax 503.636.9526
writing@marylhurst.edu

Marylhurst University Staff and Faculty

A – D | E – H | I – P | Q – T | U – Z


A – D

Allen, Patricia
Food Systems & Society
Phone 503.675.3977
pallen@marylhurst.edu

Andrus, Mary
Art Therapy Counseling
Phone 503.534.7046
Fax 503.636.9526
mandrus@marylhurst.edu

Augee, Joel
School of Business
Phone 503.534.4095
Fax 503.699.6249
jaugee@marylhurst.edu

Avirom, Noah
ITS, Enterprise & Infrastructure
Phone 503.675.3971
Fax 503.699.6328
navirom@marylhurst.edu

Beattie, Simona
Office of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 503.699.6302
sbeattie@marylhurst.edu

Beer, Laura
Department of Counseling & Creative Therapies
Phone 503.534.7052
Fax 503.636.9526
lbeer@marylhurst.edu

Begemann, Jacquie
Office of Admissions
Phone 503.534.4031
Fax 503.699.6320
jbegemann@marylhurst.edu

Behre, Keri
Department of Literature & Art
Phone 503.699.6333
Fax 503.697.5597
kbehre@marylhurst.edu

Bladergroen, Karen
Art Therapy
Phone 503.534.7082
Fax 503.636.9526
kbladergroen@marylhurst.edu

Brown, Lynn
Professional Development Center
Career Services & Internships, Prior Learning Assessment
Phone 503.534.4012
Fax 503.534.4026
lbrown@marylhurst.edu

Buchanan, Ehren
ITS, Academic & Support Services
Phone 503.534.4030
Fax 503.699.6328
ebuchanan@marylhurst.edu

Burkeen, Rebecca
Office of University Advancement
Phone 503.699.6327
Fax 503.636.3870
rburkeen@marylhurst.edu

Burruel, Emily
Department of Interdisciplinary & Applied Liberal Arts
Phone 503.534.7022
Fax 503.697.5597
eburruel@marylhurst.edu

Cadish, Melissa
Department of Education
Phone 503.699.6250
Fax 503.534.4022
mcadish@marylhurst.edu

Carpenter, Jan
Department of Education
Phone 503.675.3975
Fax 503.534.4022
jcarpenter@marylhurst.edu

Caudillo, Krystal
Enrollment & Student Services
Registration, Financial Aid, Student Services
Phone 503.699.6267
Fax 503.635.6585
kcaudillo@marylhurst.edu

Chambers, Jennifer
Office of Finance and Administration
Phone 503.534.7027
Fax 503.534.4086
jchambers@marylhurst.edu

Chee, Kelly Ann
Office of University Advancement
Phone 503.534.4059
Fax 503.636.3870
kachee@marylhurst.edu

Clark, Ryan
Office of Admissions
Phone 503.699.6268
Fax 503.699.6320
rclark@marylhurst.edu

Custovic, Lejla
University Accounting
Phone 503.534.7068
Fax 503.534.4086
lcustovic@marylhurst.edu

Dabrowski, Jan
Science & Interdisciplinary Studies
Phone 503.699.6275
Fax 503.697.5597
jdabrowski@marylhurst.edu

Dardis, Greg
Science & Mathematics
Phone 503.675.3969
Fax 503.697.5597
gdardis@marylhurst.edu

Davis, Donna
Office of Admissions
Phone 503.699.6306
Fax 503.699.6320
ddavis@marylhurst.edu

Denny, David
Culture & Media Studies
Phone 503.699.6272
Fax 503.697.5597
ddenny@marylhurst.edu

Diaz, Adrian
Office of Admissions
Phone 503.699.6268
Fax 503.699.6320
adiaz@marylhurst.edu

Dixon, Rachel
Office of Career Services
Phone 503.534.4098
Fax 503.534.4026
rdixon@marylhurst.edu

Duong, Khanh
ITS, Academic & Support Services
Phone 503.534.4049
Fax 503.699.6328
kduong@marylhurst.edu


E – H

Fallon, Ann Marie
Office of the Provost
Phone 503.699.6316
Fax 503.697.3351
amfallon@marylhurst.edu

Fisher, Bradley
Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
Phone 503.534.7070
Fax 503.534.4086
bfisher@marylhurst.edu

Fournier, Barbara
School of Business
Phone 503.534.4084
Fax 503.534.4006
bfournier@marylhurst.edu

Franklin, Derek
Art
Phone 503.534.7060
Fax 503.534.9526
dfranklin@marylhurst.edu

Freeman, Lin Ly
Office of University Advancement
Phone 503.699.6317
Fax 503.636.3870
lfreeman@marylhurst.edu

Geres, Lori
Office of Career Services
Phone 503.534.4064
Fax 503.534.4026
lgeres@marylhurst.edu

Ghores, Denice
Office of Human Resources
Phone 503.534.4015
Fax 503.635.0139
dghores@marylhurst.edu

Gillon, Sean
Department of Interdisciplinary & Applied Liberal Arts
Phone 503.534.4037
Fax 503.697.5597
sgillon@marylhurst.edu

Girardelli, Anne
Office of the Registrar
Phone 503.699.6267
Fax 503.697.5596
agirardelli@marylhurst.edu

Greenberg, Ginger
ITS, Enterprise & Infrastructure
Phone 503.699.6258
Fax 503.699.6328
ggreenberg@marylhurst.edu

Haek, John
Music
Phone 503.534.7053
Fax 503.636.9526
jhaek@marylhurst.edu

Halen, Alexia
University Advancement
Phone 503.699.6301
Fax 503.636.3870
ahalen@marylhurst.edu

Harbick, Victoria
University Accounting
Phone 503.534.4055
Fax 503.534.4086
vharbick@marylhurst.edu

Heinrich, Kim
Department of Literature & Art
Phone 503.699.6242
Fax 503.636.9526
kheinrich@marylhurst.edu

Hoover, Nancy
Shoen Library
Phone 503.534.7036
Fax 503.636.1957
nhoover@marylhurst.edu

Howard, Kirk
Shoen Library
Phone 503.534.7037
Fax 503.636.1957
khoward@marylhurst.edu

Huckins, Cindy
Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
Phone 503.699.6337
Fax 503.534.4086
chuckins@marylhurst.edu


I – P

Isaacs, Fred
School of Business
Phone 503.675.3970
Fax 503.697.5597
fisaacs@marylhurst.edu

Jacobson, Mickey
Office of Financial Aid
Phone 503.534.7024
Fax 503.635.6585
mjacobson@marylhurst.edu

Jagodnik, Joan
Office of Student Services
Phone 503.534.4073
Fax 503.697.5596
jjagodnik@marylhurst.edu

Johnson, Rod
Office of the President
Phone 503.699.6266
Fax 503.697.3351
rjohnson@marylhurst.edu

Johnson, Sheila
Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
Phone 503.534.7069
Fax 503.534.4086
sjohnson@marylhurst.edu

Jones, Coco-Kimberly
Advising Center
Phone 503.699.6321
Fax 503.697.5596
cjones@marylhurst.edu

Kaczor, Kathleen
Campus Ministry
Phone 503.534.4066
Fax 503.636.9526
kkaczor@marylhurst.edu

Kerns, Perrin
Department of Literature & Art
Phone 503.699.6274
Fax 503.697.5597
pkerns@marylhurst.edu

Kohlman, Kyle
Office of Marketing and University Communications
Phone 503.699.6314
Fax 503.636.3870
kkohlman@marylhurst.edu

Krause, Michelle
Marylhurst University Campus Store
Phone 503.534.7032
Fax 503.534.4085
mkrause@marylhurst.edu

Lai, Danh
Office of Admissions
Phone 503.534.7031
Fax 503.699.6320
dlai@marylhurst.edu

Lambert, Danielle
Office of Finance & Administration
Phone 503.699.6339
Fax 503.534.4086
dlambert@marylhurst.edu

Layman, Elizabeth
Office of Marketing and University Communications
Phone 503.699.6325
Fax 503.636.3870
elayman@marylhurst.edu

Lie, Michael
Department of Counseling & Creative Therapies
Phone 503.699.6263
Fax 503.636.9526
mlie@marylhurst.edu

Liggett, Tonda
Department of Education
Phone 503.675.3966
Fax 503.534.4022
tliggett@marylhurst.edu

Longstreet, Leslie
Office of the Registrar
Phone 503.699.6267
Fax 503.635.6585
llongstreet@marylhurst.edu

Lynch, Maruska
Office of Admissions
Phone 503.699.6322
Fax 503.699.6320
mlynch@marylhurst.edu

Marcus, Susan
School of Business
Phone 503.699.6270
Fax 503.699.6249
smarcus@marylhurst.edu

Mazzuca, Scott
School of Business
Phone 503.699.6279
Fax 503.699.6249
smazzuca@marylhurst.edu

McAlvage, Katherine
ITS, Academic & Support Services
Phone 503.699.6319
Fax 503.699.6328
kmcalvage@marylhurst.edu

McKinney, Kacy
Interdisciplinary Studies
Phone 503.534.7016
Fax 503.697.5597
kmckinney@marylhurst.edu

Moss, Mary
Office of Financial Aid
Phone 503.534.7026
Fax 503.635.6585
mmoss@marylhurst.edu

Murney, Kathleen
The Art Gym and Belluschi Pavilion
Phone 503.699.6259
Fax 503.636.9526
kmurney@marylhurst.edu

Narehood, Laura
Office of Human Resources
Phone 503.534.4065
Fax 503.635.0139
lnarehood@marylhurst.edu

Noble-Goodman, Stuart
School of Business
Phone 503.699.6315
Fax 503.534.4006
snoblegoodman@marylhurst.edu

O’Connell-Roussell, Sheila
Religious Studies
Phone 503.534.4021
Fax 503.636.9526
soconnell@marylhurst.edu

Ooten, Debi
Phone 503.636.8141
Fax 503.636.9526
dooten@marylhurst.edu

Ooten, Mike
Office of Facilities
Phone 503.699.6326
Fax 503.636.9526
mooten@marylhurst.edu

Pederson, Karen
Office of Marketing and University Communications
Phone 503.699.6247
Fax 503.636.3870
kpederson@marylhurst.edu

Peterson, Larry
Office of Housekeeping
Phone 503.699.6255
Fax 503.636.9526
lpeterson@marylhurst.edu

Petrich, Sarah
Office of Human Resources
Phone 503.534.4010
Fax 503.635.0139
spetrich@marylhurst.edu

Phillips, Nathan
ITS, Academic & Support Services
Phone 503.699.6331
Fax 503.699.6328
nphillips@marylhurst.edu

Phou, Michael
ITS, Enterprise & Infrastructure
Phone 503.534.7028
Fax 503.699.6328
mphou@marylhurst.edu

Pittenger, Sandy
Office of University Advancement
Phone 503.699.6251
Fax 503.636.3870
spittenger@marylhurst.edu

Ponteri, Jay
Department of Literature & Art
Phone 503.534.7051
Fax 503.697.5597
jponteri@marylhurst.edu


Q – T

Quiros, Nora
Office of the Provost
Phone 503.699.6248
Fax 503.697.3351
nquiros@marylhurst.edu

Ramirez, Mike
ITS, Enterprise & Infrastructure
Phone 503.534.4093
Fax 503.699.6328
mramirez@marylhurst.edu

Randolph, Mike
Communication Studies
Phone 503.534.7049
Fax 503.697.5597
mrandolph@marylhurst.edu

Reis, Victoria
Office of Admissions
Phone 503.534.7030
Fax 503.699.6320
vreis@marylhurst.edu

Reisinger, Julia
Office of the Registrar
Phone 503.699.6267
Fax 503.697.5596
jreisinger@marylhurst.edu

Reisinger, Tracy
Office of Financial Aid
Phone 503.534.7025
Fax 503.635.6585
treisinger@marylhurst.edu

Rivoire, Bill
School of Business
Phone 503.675.3968
Fax 503.697.5597
brivoire@marylhurst.edu

Roland, Meg
Department of Literature & Art
Phone 503.534.7056
Fax 503.697.5597
mroland@marylhurst.edu

Rose, Melody
Office of the President
Phone 503.699.6266
Fax 503.697.3351
mrose@marylhurst.edu

Ross, Emily
Music Therapy
Phone 503.534.7054
Fax 503.636.9526
eross@marylhurst.edu

Roussell, Jerry
Religious Studies
Phone 503.699.6305
Fax 503.697.5597
jroussell@marylhurst.edu

Rutledge, Coby
Office of Facilities
Phone 503.699.6329
Fax 503.636.9526
crutledge@marylhurst.edu

Saalfeld, Joan
Office of Mission Integration
Phone 503.534.4088
Fax 503.636.9526
jsaalfeld@marylhurst.edu

Schiffer, Eileen
School of Business
Phone 503.534.4009
Fax 503.699.6249
eschiffer@marylhurst.edu

Sequeira, Laura
Office of Admissions
Phone 503.699.6323
Fax 503.699.6320
lsequeira@marylhurst.edu

Shell, Blake
The Art Gym and Belluschi Pavilion
Phone 503.534.7065
Fax 503.636.9526
bshell@marylhurst.edu

Smith, Justin
Music
Phone 503.534.4067
Fax 503.636.9526
jsmith@marylhurst.edu

Sorenson, Candace
School of Business
Phone 503.675.3960
Fax 503.699.6249
csorenson@marylhurst.edu

Struloeff, Mark
Office of Facilities
Phone 503.534.4060
Fax 503.636.9526
mstruloeff@marylhurst.edu

Sysyn, Nicola
Office of University Advancement
Phone 503.699.6309
Fax 503.636.3870
nsysyn@marylhurst.edu

Tabachnick, Anne
Art Therapy
Phone 503. 534.7083
Fax 503.636.9526
atabachnick@marylhurst.edu

Takamori, Ayako
Social Sciences, Interdisciplinary
Phone 503.534.7085
Fax 503.697.5597
atakamori@marylhurst.edu

Tollefsen, Maurette
School of Business
Phone 503.699.6334
Fax 503.699.6249
mtollefsen@marylhurst.edu

Trang, Thao
ITS, Academic & Support Services
Phone 503.534.7021
Fax 503.699.6328


U – Z

Urang, John
Culture & Media Studies
Phone 503.534.4014
Fax 503.697.5597
jurang@marylhurst.edu

Vanderstek, Courtney
Department of Education
Phone 503.534.4048
Fax 503.534.4022
cvanderstek@marylhurst.edu

Varela, Traci
Office of Human Resources
Phone 503.699.6256
Fax 503.635.0139
tvarela@marylhurst.edu

Vaught, Jonathan
ITS, Academic & Support Services
Phone 503.534.7020
Fax 503.699.6328
jvaught@marylhurst.edu

Verdoorn, Ben
Office of University Events
Phone 503.534.7077
Fax 503.697.3351
bverdoorn@marylhurst.edu

Vincent, Kathleen
Department of Education
Phone 503.675.3965
Fax 503.534.4022
kvincent@marylhurst.edu

Voges, Judy
Shoen Library
Phone 503.534.7038
Fax 503.636.1957
jvoges@marylhurst.edu

Weil, Wendy
Office of the Registrar
Phone 503.699.6267
Fax 503.697.5596
wweil@marylhurst.edu

Whelan, Michael
Marylhurst University Campus Store
Phone 503.534.7033
Fax 503.534.4085
mwhelan@marylhurst.edu

Wiley, Chris
Shoen Library
Phone 503.534.7039
Fax 503.636.1957
cwiley@marylhurst.edu

Wilkes, Michael
Office of Facilities
Phone 503.534.4079
Fax 503.636.9526
mwilkes@marylhurst.edu

Wynton, Marina
Interior Design
Phone 503.534.7058
Fax 503.636.9526
mwynton@marylhurst.edu

Young, T. Breck
Office of Admissions
Phone 503.675.3974
Fax 503.699.6320
byoung@marylhurst.edu

Not a Marylhurst student?  Let’s get you started.

Apply Now
Request Info