Marylhurst University

Skip to content »
masthead-department

Schedule and Meals

Registration opens:
Saturday, February 7, 2015

Scholarship deadline:
Monday, May 4, 2015
About scholarships

Registration deadline:
Thursday, June 11, 2014

2014 show:tell nine-day seminar schedule

 
Day Date Time
Thursday 6/18/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Friday 6/19/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Saturday 6/20/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Sunday 6/21/2014 Noon - 4 pm 
Monday 6/22/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Tuesday 6/23/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Wednesday 6/24/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Thursday 6/25/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Friday 6/26/2014 9 am - 4:30 pm

Lunch Options
show:tell students bring their own lunches, or can purchase food and beverages from the Jitter 'n Jive Cafe in the campus store.

The All-student Reading and closing reception on Friday,
June 26, is a bring-your-own-food-and-beverage family picnic starting at 3 pm.

Related News

See All News

Faculty Receive Oregon Book Awards

Two faculty members in the English department, Emily Kendal Frey and Andrea Stolowitz, received Oregon Book Awards in April 2015.

Calendar

See All Events

July 11, 2015

Macbeth

Portland Actors Ensemble celebrates 45 years as Portland's free Shakespeare-in-the-Parks. Bring a blanket or a beach chair, pack a picnic supper,...

READ MORE

August 08, 2015

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Original Practice Shakespeare performs using the same techniques as they did in Shakespeare's own time. Bring a blanket or a beach chair, pack a ...

READ MORE

August 22, 2015

The Taming of the Shrew

Portland Actors Ensemble celebrates 45 years as Portland's free Shakespeare-in-the-Parks. Bring a blanket or a beach chair, pack a picnic supper,...

READ MORE

Find Us

Want to find us on campus?

fpo-campus-map

> > FIND US ON THE CAMPUS MAP

©2013 Marylhurst University