Marylhurst University

Skip to content »
masthead-department

Schedule and Meals

Registration opens:
Saturday, February 1, 2014

Scholarship deadline:
Monday, May 5, 2014
About scholarships

Registration deadline:
Thursday, June 12, 2014

2014 show:tell nine-day seminar schedule

 
Day Date Time
Thursday 6/19/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Friday 6/20/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Saturday 6/21/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Sunday 6/22/2014 Noon - 4 pm 
Monday 6/23/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Tuesday 6/24/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Wednesday 6/25/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Thursday 6/26/2014 9 am - 4 pm
Friday 6/27/2014 9 am - 4:30 pm

Lunch Options
show:tell students bring their own lunches, or can purchase food and beverages from the Jitter 'n Jive Cafe in the campus store.

The All-student Reading and closing reception on Friday,
June 27, is a bring-your-own-food-and-beverage family picnic starting at 3 pm.

Related News

See All News

Teen Camp Grad Publishes First Novel

Francesca G. Varela, a graduate of show:tell, Marylhurst's summer camp for teen writers and artists, published her first novel in 2014.

Calendar

See All Events

September 05, 2014 – September 21, 2014

Study Abroad Tour: September in London and Rome!

Travel with Marylhurst professor Meg Roland. Study in London and Rome: Tracing Empire. Open to Marylhurst students from all majors or any other in...

READ MORE

November 15, 2014

Undergraduate Information Session

Learn about bachelor's degree programs, financing your education, earning college credit for life learning, and your career options. Take a campus ...

READ MORE

Find Us

Want to find us on campus?

fpo-campus-map

> > FIND US ON THE CAMPUS MAP

©2013 Marylhurst University