Contact Admissions – We’re Here to Help

Whether you have a quick question or want to fully discuss your goals and how Marylhurst could help you meet them, our admissions team is here for you. Feel free to reach out by phone, email or visit us on campus. If you’re ready to take the next step toward being a part of our wonderful community, start the Online Application for admissions.

Contact Information

To contact the Office of Admissions or if you have general questions about Marylhurst:

  • Call 503.699.6268
  • Email admissions@marylhurst.edu
  • Visit us – 17600 Pacific Hwy (HWY 43), Marylhurst, OR 97036 (Nancy Wilgenbusch Hall)

Meet Our Admissions Team

admissions-staff-jacquie-begemann-marylhurst

Jacquie Begemann
Admissions Counselor – Undergraduate Programs
503.534.4031
jbegemann@marylhurst.edu

admissions-staff-donna-davis-marylhurst

Donna Davis
Admissions Counselor – Undergraduate Programs
Associate Director of Admissions
503.699.6306
ddavis@marylhurst.edu

Adrian Diaz - Office of Admissions - Marylhurst University

Adrian Diaz
Admissions Coordinator
503.699.6268
adiaz@marylhurst.edu

admissions-staff-maruska-lynch-marylhurst

Maruska Lynch
Admissions Counselor – Graduate Programs
503.699.6322
mlynch@marylhurst.edu

admissions-staff-victoria-reis-marylhurst

Victoria Reis
Admissions Counselor – Undergraduate Programs
International Student Specialist
503.534.7030
vreis@marylhurst.edu

admissions-staff-laura-sequeira-marylhurst

Laura Sequeira
Admissions Counselor – Business Programs
503.699.6323
lsequeira@marylhurst.edu

admissions-staff-danh-lai-marylhurst

Danh Lai
Data & Systems Coordinator
503.534.7031
dlai@marylhurst.edu

admissions-staff-breck-young-marylhurst

Breck Young
Admissions Specialist
503.675.3974
byoung@marylhurst.edu

admissions-staff-ryan-clark-marylhurst

Ryan Clark
Director of Admissions
503.534.7029
rclark@marylhurst.edu

Not a Marylhurst student? Let’s get you started.

Apply Now
Request Info