Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff

Nancy Hoover
University Librarian
Phone 503.534.7036
nhoover@marylhurst.edu

Kirk Howard
Public Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7037
khoward@marylhurst.edu

Judy Voges
Technical Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7038
jvoges@marylhurst.edu

Chris Wiley
Access Services Assistant
Phone 503.534.7039
cwiley@marylhurst.edu

Library Departments

Circulation: circ@marylhurst.edu
Interlibrary Loan: ill@marylhurst.edu
Reference Desk: reference@marylhurst.edu
Reserves: reserves@marylhurst.edu

Related News

See All News

Natalie Serber Publishes Memoir

In her 2015 novella-length memoir, Community Chest, English faculty Natalie Serber describes her diagnosis of and subsequent treatment for breast cancer--from surgery, through chemotherapy, to remission.

Calendar

See All Events

February 18, 2016

Marylhurst Reading Series: Sarah Manguso

Sarah Manguso will read from her most recent book, Ongoingness: The End of a Diary (Graywolf Press). Sarah Manguso's other books include The Two Ki...

READ MORE

February 21, 2016

Peregrine Literary Series: Cindy Williams Gutierrez

Cindy Williams Gutierrez and Marylhurst University Music Therapy student Gerardo Calderón will read and perform a reimagination of Aztec poetry an...

READ MORE

April 14, 2016

Marylhurst Reading Series: Robin Romm

Robin Romm mediates a panel on her book Double Bind: Women on Ambition. Romm is the author of two books, a chapbook, and numerous articles and book...

READ MORE

Find Us

Want to find us on campus?

fpo-campus-map

> > FIND US ON THE CAMPUS MAP

NEW

We add new books, recordings and journals to our collection every month.

SEE WHAT'S NEW

©2013 Marylhurst University