Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff

Nancy Hoover
University Librarian
Phone 503.534.7036
nhoover@marylhurst.edu

Kirk Howard
Public Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7037
khoward@marylhurst.edu

Judy Voges
Technical Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7038
jvoges@marylhurst.edu

Chris Wiley
Access Services Assistant
Phone 503.534.7039
cwiley@marylhurst.edu

Library Departments

Circulation: circ@marylhurst.edu
Interlibrary Loan: ill@marylhurst.edu
Reference Desk: reference@marylhurst.edu
Reserves: reserves@marylhurst.edu

Related News

See All News

Sean Gillon Publishes Water, Food Systems Study

Dr. Sean Gillon, food systems & society faculty, published a study on key factors in food system change affecting water quality in Wisconsin's lakes in the journal Regional Environmental Change in April 2015.

Calendar

See All Events

There are currently no event items to display.

Find Us

Want to find us on campus?

fpo-campus-map

> > FIND US ON THE CAMPUS MAP

NEW

We add new books, recordings and journals to our collection every month.

SEE WHAT'S NEW

©2013 Marylhurst University