Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff

Nancy Hoover
University Librarian
Phone 503.534.7036
nhoover@marylhurst.edu

Kirk Howard
Public Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7037
khoward@marylhurst.edu

Judy Voges
Technical Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7038
jvoges@marylhurst.edu

Chris Wiley
Access Services Assistant
Phone 503.534.7039
cwiley@marylhurst.edu

Library Departments

Circulation: circ@marylhurst.edu
Interlibrary Loan: ill@marylhurst.edu
Reference Desk: reference@marylhurst.edu
Reserves: reserves@marylhurst.edu

Related News

See All News

Library Survey Results Published

Shoen Library has published the findings from a service satisfaction survey conducted in late 2013 through an in-kind grant enabling the use of a standardized LibQual+ survey instrument.

Calendar

See All Events

November 01, 2014 – December 14, 2014

Streff Gallery: Diane Flack, Inkworks V

Just in time for the holidays, Diane Flack is selling block prints, acrylics, blank books, calligraphy, handmade cards and artist books which are p...

READ MORE

Find Us

Want to find us on campus?

fpo-campus-map

> > FIND US ON THE CAMPUS MAP

NEW

We add new books, recordings and journals to our collection every month.

SEE WHAT'S NEW

©2013 Marylhurst University