Contact Admissions

Contact Admissions – We’re Here to Help

Whether you have a quick question or want to fully discuss your goals and how Marylhurst could help you meet them, our admissions team is here for you. Feel free to reach out by phone, email or visit us on campus. If you’re ready to take the next step toward being a part of our wonderful community, start the Online Application for admissions.

Contact Information

Contact the Office of Admissions with questions about Marylhurst and the university’s degree programs. Our friendly admissions counselors are here to answer your questions and introduce you to the Marylhurst community.

  • Call 503.699.6268
  • Email admissions@marylhurst.edu
  • Visit us – 17600 Pacific Hwy (HWY 43), Marylhurst, OR 97036 (Nancy Wilgenbusch Hall)

Meet Our Admissions Team

Rachel Dixon - Director of Admissions

Rachel Dixon
Director of Admissions
503.534.7029
rdixon@marylhurst.edu

Donna Davis
Associate Director of Admissions/Admissions Counselor
503.699.6306
ddavis@marylhurst.edu

Adrian Diaz
Admissions Counselor
503.534.4031
adiaz@marylhurst.edu

Michaela Hanson
Admissions Counselor
503.699.6323
mhanson@marylhurst.edu

Amanda Stover
Admissions Counselor
503.699.6322
astover@marylhurst.edu

Erika Roberg
Admissions Coordinator
503.699.6268
eroberg@marylhurst.edu

Not a Marylhurst student? Let’s get you started.

Apply Now
Request Info