Daily Crime and Fire Log – Archive – 2017

Daily Crime and Fire Log – Archive – 2017

Please see our current Crime & Fire Log for details about incidents reported here.

Sunday 12/31/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 12/30/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 12/29/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 12/28/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 12/27/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 12/26/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 12/25/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 12/24/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 12/23/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 12/22/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 12/21/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 12/20/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 12/19/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 12/18/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 12/17/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 12/16/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 12/15/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 12/14/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 12/13/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 12/12/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 12/11/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 12/10/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 12/09/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 12/08/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 12/07/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 12/06/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 12/05/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 12/04/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 12/03/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 12/02/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 12/01/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 11/30/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 11/29/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 11/28/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 11/27/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 11/26/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 11/25/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 11/24/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 11/23/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 11/22/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 11/21/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 11/20/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 11/19/2017

A transient was discovered asleep in a restroom in St. Anne’s Chapel. The building had been unlocked for an afternoon performance. Security and LOPD were alerted and removed the individual from the campus.

Saturday 11/18/2017

A purse was reported missing from Wiegand Chapel. Security searched the area, found nothing. The purse had been taken by accident, and was returned the following day.

Friday 11/17/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 11/16/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 11/15/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 11/14/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 11/13/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 11/12/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 11/11/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 11/10/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 11/09/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 11/08/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 11/07/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 11/06/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 11/05/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 11/04/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 11/03/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 11/02/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 11/01/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 10/31/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 10/30/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 10/29/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 10/28/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 10/27/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 10/26/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 10/25/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 10/24/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 10/23/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 10/22/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 10/21/2017

11:45 a.m. Campus security dispatched for fire alarm in Clark Commons. Lake Oswego Fire Department responded and no fire was found. The alarm was determined to be caused by campus catering forgetting to turn on ventilation system before starting food preparation. Ventilation system started and fire alarm reset.

Friday 10/20/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 10/19/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 10/18/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 10/17/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 10/16/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 10/15/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 10/14/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 10/13/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 10/12/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 10/11/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 10/10/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 10/09/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 10/08/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 10/07/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 10/06/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 10/05/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 10/04/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 10/03/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 10/02/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 10/01/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 9/30/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 9/29/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 9/28/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 9/27/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 9/26/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 9/25/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 9/24/2017

A fire alarm activated in Villa Maria. Security responded, it was a false alarm. Fire trucks were cancelled.

Saturday 9/23/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 9/22/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 9/21/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 9/20/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 9/19/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 9/18/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 9/17/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 9/16/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 9/15/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 9/14/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 9/13/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 9/12/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 9/11/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 9/10/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 9/09/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 9/08/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 9/07/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 9/06/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 9/05/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 9/04/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 9/03/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 9/02/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 9/01/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 8/31/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 8/30/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 8/29/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 8/28/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 8/27/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 8/26/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 8/25/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 8/24/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 8/23/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 8/22/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 8/21/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 8/20/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 8/19/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 8/18/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 8/17/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 8/16/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 8/15/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 8/14/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 8/13/2017

Security Manager observed man in his 70s attempting to open the door to facilities work shed.  Security Manager spoke to the man who was looking for a potential space to have an auto shop club for residents of the assisted living center located in the adjacent property where he lived.  Security Manager informed the man who to contact regarding his request.  The man left campus and returned to his residence at the assisted living center without incident.

Saturday 8/12/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 8/11/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 8/10/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 8/09/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 8/08/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 8/07/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 8/06/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 8/05/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 8/04/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 8/03/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 8/02/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 8/01/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 7/31/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 7/30/2017

Security Manager observed man in mid-20s attempting to enter vehicle on campus.  The vehicle belongs to the Security Manager.  Security Manager told the suspect to leave campus and contacted the local police.  The suspect left campus and local police later arrested for trespassing.

Saturday 7/29/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 7/28/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 7/27/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 7/26/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 7/25/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 7/24/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 7/23/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 7/22/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 7/21/2017

12-year-old boy fell from tree during outdoor summer concert and hurt his arm.  Two trained nurses were also attending the concert examined the boy who was O.K.  Adult who was supervising (not parent) took the boy home after.  No follow up required.

Thursday 7/20/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 7/19/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 7/18/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 7/17/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 7/16/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 7/15/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 7/14/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 7/13/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 7/12/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 7/11/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 7/10/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 7/09/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 7/08/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 7/07/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 7/06/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 7/05/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 7/04/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 7/03/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 7/02/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 7/01/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 6/30/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 6/29/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 6/28/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 6/27/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 6/26/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 6/25/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 6/24/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 6/23/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 6/22/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 6/21/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 6/20/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 6/19/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 6/18/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 6/17/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 6/16/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 6/15/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 6/14/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 6/13/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 6/12/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 6/11/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 6/10/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 6/09/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 6/08/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 6/07/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 6/06/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 6/05/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 6/04/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 6/03/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 6/02/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 6/01/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 5/31/2017

Student in class had a panic attack.  Faculty contacted 911 and paramedics responded and transported to hospital.

Tuesday 5/30/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 5/29/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 5/28/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 5/27/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 5/26/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 5/25/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 5/24/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 5/23/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 5/22/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 5/21/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 5/20/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 5/19/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 5/18/2017

Employee was in a meeting and suddenly felt dizzy.  Employee needed to lie down for a few minutes but felt better shortly after.  No medical attention or follow up necessary.

Wednesday 5/17/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 5/16/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 5/15/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 5/14/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 5/13/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 5/12/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 5/11/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 5/10/2017

Female student reported that on 5/3/17 a male student that she had a class with that term sat at the same table where she was studying which made her uncomfortable.  Female student met with Director of Student Services and Title IX Coordinator to discuss the issue.  No follow up necessary.

Tuesday 5/09/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 5/08/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 5/07/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 5/06/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 5/05/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 5/04/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 5/03/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 5/02/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 5/01/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 4/30/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 4/29/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 4/28/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 4/27/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 4/26/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 4/25/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 4/24/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 4/23/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 4/22/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 4/21/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 4/20/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 4/19/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 4/18/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 4/17/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 4/16/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 4/15/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 4/14/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 4/13/2017

Student fell entering vehicle to leave campus.  Faculty member helped student up.  No injury to report and student left campus.

Wednesday 4/12/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 4/11/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 4/10/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 4/09/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 4/08/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 4/07/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 4/06/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 4/05/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 4/04/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 4/03/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 4/02/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 4/01/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 3/31/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 3/30/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 3/29/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 3/28/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 3/27/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 3/26/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 3/25/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 3/24/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 3/23/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 3/22/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 3/21/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 3/20/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 3/19/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 3/18/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 3/17/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 3/16/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 3/15/2017

Employee driving university golf cart cut a corner too close and clipped the back wheel on side of building.  No injury to report.

Tuesday 3/14/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 3/13/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 3/12/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 3/11/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 3/10/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 3/09/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 3/08/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 3/07/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 3/06/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 3/05/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 3/04/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 3/03/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 3/02/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 3/01/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 2/28/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 2/27/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 2/26/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 2/25/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 2/24/2017

Student attempted to open a window in Wiegand Learning Center and broke the glass.  Small cut on hand.  Student cleaned and bandaged wound.  Follow up medical attention unnecessary.

Thursday 2/23/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 2/22/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 2/21/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 2/20/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 2/19/2017

Student fell in Shoen Library and hit her head on desk which left a cut.  911 called, ambulance took to hospital for medical attention.

Saturday 2/18/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 2/17/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 2/16/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 2/15/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 2/14/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 2/13/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 2/12/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 2/11/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 2/10/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 2/09/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 2/08/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 2/07/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 2/06/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 2/05/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 2/04/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 2/03/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 2/02/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 2/01/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 1/31/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 1/30/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 1/29/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 1/28/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 1/27/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 1/26/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 1/25/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 1/24/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 1/23/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 1/22/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 1/21/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 1/20/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 1/19/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 1/18/2017

Employee slipped on icy sidewalk.  No injury to report.

Tuesday 1/17/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 1/16/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 1/15/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 1/14/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 1/13/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 1/12/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 1/11/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 1/10/2017

Employee reported that she was feeding a squirrel outside her office window.  Her finger was bitten by the squirrel.  Employee sought medical attention.

Monday 1/09/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 1/08/2017

No incidents to report.

Saturday 1/07/2017

No incidents to report.

Friday 1/06/2017

No incidents to report.

Thursday 1/05/2017

No incidents to report.

Wednesday 1/04/2017

No incidents to report.

Tuesday 1/03/2017

No incidents to report.

Monday 1/02/2017

No incidents to report.

Sunday 1/01/2017

No incidents to report.