Counseling & Creative Art Therapies Faculty

Counseling & Creative Art Therapies Faculty

Connect with your Counseling & Creative Therapies faculty. Explore the unique professional experience, portfolio of work and perspective that each faculty member contributes to the classroom and your education at Marylhurst.

Art Therapy Counseling

Mary Andrus | mandrus@marylhurst.edu | 503.534.7046 | View biography
Laura Beer | lbeer@marylhurst.edu | 503.534.7052 | View biography
Kris Bella  |  bellaprtlnd@msn.com
Karen Bladergroen  |  kbladergroen@marylhurst.edu  |  503.534.7082
Maria Brignola | mbrignola@marylhurst.edu | View biography
Greg Crosby | Gcrosby@marylhurst.edu | View biography
Erin Headley  |  eheadley@marylhurst.edu  |  503.568.1623
Sally Giles | sgiles@marylhurst.edu  | View biography
Adam Graves | adam.graves@providence.org | View biography
Heather Jefferies | hjefferis@marylhurst.edu | View biography
Clifford Johannsen  |  cjohannsen@marylhurst.edu
Diana Milia  |  smilia@marylhurst.edu
Laura Minato  |  lminato@marylhurst.edu
Beth Ann Short | bshortkreiter@marylhurst.edu | 503.341.7280 | Bio
Holly Shumway  |  hshumwaycounseling@gmail.com
Nancy Slater  |  nslater@marylhurst.edu
Anne Tabachnick  |  atabachnick@marylhurst.edu  |  503.534.7083
Ursina Teuscher  |  uteuscher@marylhurst.edu

Human Studies

Martha Balshem | mbalshem@marylhurst.edu
Melissa Bennett  |  mbennett@marylhurst.edu
Melissa Cannon  |  mcannon@marylhurst.edu
Ariel Carey-Murray  |  acareymurray@marylhurst.edu
Greg Crosby |  gcrosby@marylhurst.edu  |  View bio
Serena Duckrow  |  sduckrow@marylhurst.edu
A Fujisaki  |  ayakofujisaki@gmail.com  |  503.358.1009
Zachary Hamilla  |  zhamilla@marylhurst.edu
Ayako Takamori  |  atakamori@marylhurst.edu
Kristin Teigen  |  kteigen@marylhurst.edu  |  503.998.7237
Dana Torrey  |  dtorrey@marylhurst.edu  |  503.936.9435

Psychology

Ariel Carey-Murray  |  acareymurray@marylhurst.edu
Greg Crosby |  gcrosby@marylhurst.edu  |  View bio
Serena Duckrow  |  sduckrow@marylhurst.edu
Meagan Lawler  |  mlawler@marylhurst.edu
Ronald Noble  |  renoble@marylhurst.edu
Dana Torrey  |  dtorrey@marylhurst.edu

Music

Michael Barnes  |  mbarnes@marylhurst.edu
Laura Beer | lbeer@marylhurst.edu | 503.534.7052 | View biography
Dan Bolton  |  dbolton@marylhurst.edu
Joshua Feinberg  |  jfeinberg@marylhurst.edu
Lillieth Grand  |  lgrand@marylhurst.edu  |  503.214.0510
John Haek | jhaek@marylhurst.edu | View biography
Sam Hallam  |  shallam@marylhurst.edu
Polly Hancock-Moody  |  phancock@marylhurst.edu
Sally Harmon  |  sharmon@marylhurst.edu
Jillian Hicks  |  lowery.jillian@gmail.com  |  503.705.0872
William Jenks  |  wjenks@marylhurst.edu
Daniel Maruyama  |  dmaruyama@marylhurst.edu
Liska McNally  |  lmcnally@marylhurst.edu  |  503.933.6808
Ted Owen  |  lowen@marylhurst.edu  |  503.957.7570
Nathan Phillips  |  nphillips@marylhurst.edu
Jerry Pritchard  |  jpritchard@marylhurst.edu
Emily Ross  |  eross@marylhurst.edu  |  503.534.7054
Tom Sandahl  |  tsandahl@marylhurst.edu
Jim Schmitt  |  jschmitt@marylhurst.edu
Justin Smith  |  jsmith@marylhurst.edu  |  503.534.4067 | View biography
Jill Soltero  |  jsoltero@marylhurst.edu
Keeley St. Clair |  keeleyswete@gmail.com  |  541.520.1477
Jennifer Wanner  |  jwanner@marylhurst.edu  |  503.435.9241
Jessica Western  |  jwestern@marylhurst.edu  |  808.250.6937
Peter Whitmore  |  pwhitmore@marylhurst.edu

Religious Studies

Steven Carreker  |  scarreker@marylhurst.edu
Valerie Chapman  |  vchapman@marylhurst.edu  |  503.654.2110
Gary Jost  |  gjost@marylhurst.edu
Shawn Keough  |  skeough@marylhurst.edu
Sibyl Lundy  |  slundy@marylhurst.edu
Terri MacGill  |  tmacgill@marylhurst.edu
Anna Mosey  |  amosey@marylhurst.edu
Sheila O’Connell-Roussell | soconnell@marylhurst.edu | 503.534.4021 | View bio
Jerry Roussell | jroussell@marylhurst.edu | 503.699.6305 | View biography
Brett Strobel  |  bstrobel@marylhurst.edu